TLC | The LoftCrafters, Inc. -Custom-crafted loft room additions, home addition, and family room addition plans 949.456.1234
Aliso Viejo Office and Loft Addition Gallery

All Cities

“The progress has been great! Crazy to think that today was our original ‘start date.’ Can’t imagine going back to what the house originally looked like after seeing the wonderful work that your team has done so far. Everyone has been great and very accommodating. I have not hesitated in contacting Moris directly with questions and he is quick to respond. I have been happily singing your praises to everyone who asks how the project is going.”

-- CB
Mission Viejo
December 2017

“There are not enough positive words to describe the LoftCrafters experience! Professional, quality, clean, timeliness…everything about them exceeds expectations. I am simply amazed at the transformation of our home and the respect and quality demonstrated by The LoftCrafters. I wish I had more projects for them.”

-- PB
Coto de Caza
December 2017

“We appreciate how professional and on point you and your crew have been so far. Your reviews did not lie. My wife sings your praises and she is not one to be easily impressed.”

-- AN
Rancho Cucamonga
December 2017

“The LoftCrafters provided quality and thorough work in a timely manner. There was minimal disruption to our living situation during construction. Great job and well done!”

-- GM
Tustin
December 2017

“To the incredible team at The LoftCrafters: Little did I know when I wrote my Yelp review just how much the phrase ‘if only they had a KitchenCrafters’ would ring true! After about 4 months of remodeling and working with multiple contractors and companies for each stage it has become CRAZY clear just how fortunate we were to have found TLC for the most important piece. We didn’t realize at the time just how spoiled we were by such a professional crew – always on time, super responsive to questions, totally up front with timelines and, of course, delivering a beautiful end result. Even when the project was done, the customer service wasn’t. Thank you for letting us keep the floorboards for an extra few weeks. The gentleman (Hander) who come to pick them up even helped clear out our yard of a ton of trash that wasn’t even loft related! And when we discovered the problem with the fuses, it was fixed immediately. You have no idea how refreshing that was! Thank you, you guys are the best!”

-- SP
Irvine
November 2017

“The LoftCrafters provided excellent quality work with great professionalism. We appreciated their courtesy in maintaining a clean house by laying down protective coverings on floors and zipper enclosures. They finished the project on schedule and we love the added usable space!”

-- JL
Newport Coast
November 2017

“It’s been a positive experience. The final results are what we expected, but the efforts put forth by your team far exceeded the industry standard. Most of the time, your team made it seem easy.”

-- JS
Wagon Wheel
November 2017

“My overall experience with your company has been tremendous. I am extremely pleased with my experience so far. Your workers have been extremely polite and clean. I cannot say enough about how smoothly this has all been going. Everyday I'm impressed at the progress that has been made and how well-organized you are every time a new crew comes in for the next day/task. I'm sure the remainder of the project will continue with this ease.”

-- CJ
Rancho Santa Margarita
September 2017

“The crew is super efficient, safe, knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Every time there was a question or concern, they never hesitated to ask the supervisor. They wanted to make sure they triple checked things to get it right. The speed at which the crew worked was nothing short of amazing. I’ve been sending regular photo updates to my friends all around and they’re super impressed at the progress too. This crew is run the same way my friends and I love to run our companies. Bottom line is, we’re hired for a task and the goal is to get it done fast and get it done right. The TLC crew exhibits that same character.”

-- JL
Newport Coast
September 2017

“I have been around construction my entire life and have done framing, electrical, plumbing, drywall, etc. The work your team has done is some of the best construction I have seen. Everything is very straight, square, tight, and well put together. The team has been very respectful of us and our place. It is a pleasure working with them.”

-- BL
Las Flores
September 2017

“Excellent and outstanding performance by the TLC Team. All aspects of the project were well-managed and displayed by flawless completion in a reasonable timeframe. I am more than 200% satisfied with their work. Special thanks to Moris for his immediate response on everything I asked.”

-- JC
Huntington Beach
September 2017

“Holy smokes - this loft is done! This has been an awesome experience to work with TLC - already trying to talk everyone I know into getting a loft!”

-- SP
Irvine
September 2017

“Thanks for a wonderful new loft and loft conversion in such a timely manner. The quality of the work performed was excellent and the workers were professional and courteous.”

-- LJ
Aliso Viejo
August 2017

“TLC did a great job! Super professional and awesome communication. They provided great guidance through the entire project and the job went exactly how they promised.”

-- JY
Portola Hills
August 2017

“Years ago, I had a room addition done by another contractor and it was a nightmare. But with TLC I was very impressed from the initial visit to the end of the job. My friends were shocked how quickly the work was completed! The crews were on time, polite, helpful and showed concern for my safety. The inspector was always prompt and highly approved the work. I highly recommend The LoftCrafters.”

-- BC
Mission Viejo
July 2017

“I'm thankful to the entire crew – from the leadership of Ben and Moris to all those who contributed to build our loft addition, I am truly grateful. The workmanship and ethics are commendable. Adriana, thanks so much for all your organizational skills and honesty concerning our home project. During construction, I kept telling my neighbors how TLC handles everything so well. On behalf of my family, I kindly extend our appreciation to everyone.”

-- PD
Aliso Viejo
July 2017

“First off, thank you and your entire crew for the beautiful addition and coffered ceiling and wiring, etc. that you all performed. I'm still in awe...my family, friends and the entire neighborhood is too!”

-- CE
Laguna Niguel
June 2017

“We are very satisfied with the result and thank you to the whole team. Everyone was very professional and courteous during the entire project.”

-- HV
Newport Beach
June 2017

“We had a wonderful experience with The LoftCrafters from start to finish. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, talented, hardworking and professional. The finished product is beautiful. We couldn’t be more pleased!”

-- KW
Rancho Santa Margarita
May 2017

“They did a great job! Stuck to the timeline and made it easy to live in the house during construction.”

-- A & M
Las Flores
April 2017

“The construction workers were professional not only in their ability, but also in their attitudes. I appreciated that.”

-- TG
Aliso Viejo
April 2017

“We are very happy with the way the loft turned out. The entire process was pretty painless. From the initial planning with Ben and Moris to the final stages, everyone was great. They listened and responded to all of our questions, inquiries, and concerns. All of the workers were great, and the house was clean and orderly every day. I will absolutely recommend TLC to friends, family, and neighbors!”

-- RL
Rancho Santa Margarita
March 2017

“TLC made house renovations an agreeable experience. The staff was courteous and the work stayed on track. We were well informed of the progress of work phases and the final cost was the same as the bid. We would recommend TLC to everyone.”

-- GP
Irvine
March 2017

“We just moved to Newport Coast from New Jersey after 50 years in a house that had 4 major construction projects. One was a complete rebuild after a fire. Our experience with TLC surpassed our expectations based on our previous projects in NJ. TLC has their act together. Within a couple of days the loft floor was in and the framing for the master bedroom suite addition was complete. They were clean, organized and accurate with measurements and alignments. Being an engineer I went around checking everything. The building inspector was hard pressed to find issues. I would not hesitate to recommend TLC.”

-- S & A
Newport Coast
February 2017

“We wanted to thank you and your entire team at LoftCrafters for your excellent work on our loft addition. We appreciate the clear communication, timely manner, and efficiency with which your crew worked. They worked quickly and kept things tidy. We also wanted to say thank you to Adriana and Kirstie for their help in making sure all the nuts and bolts of the costing was conveyed clearly. Please let Tom, the owner, know that we are very happy with the work here. If we had another loft to do, we’d surely choose LoftCrafters.”

-- J & W
Irvine
December 2016

“Thank you TLC for all of the hard work. It looks amazing!”

-- B & B
Rancho Cielo
October 2016

“LoftCrafters was VERY professional, clean, quick, and provided excellent service! We love our loft.”

-- T & D
San Juan Capistrano
September 2016

“TLC exceeded our expectations. Your company is a pro when it comes to expanding lofts. You were always on time, clean, courteous, quick, and professional. The space that was added as a result of the project is awesome and we absolutely love it!”

-- AK
Las Flores
September 2016

“Very professional and courteous at all levels. Great customer service and follow-through. Excellent quality of work. We appreciated the communication, promptness, and cleanliness of the crew. Great job!”

-- W & D
Rancho Santa Margarita
August 2016

“I wanted to take a minute to express our thanks for doing such a great job on our closet. The lengths you and your crew went to in order to cover and protect the house and the furniture were extraordinary and greatly appreciated! One of the county inspectors told us that your company is the best he has ever worked with in his many years, and we certainly believe that. You were always on time, always kept us informed of the schedule and finished as scheduled. It is always a good feeling when expectations are exceeded and your company certainly did that for us. You will certainly be our first call for any future additions.”

-- B & C
Coto de Caza
August 2016

“The work completed from start to finish was outstanding. Each individual that came out took pride in their work, was always respectful and treated my home as if it were their home. They came when they said they would and completed the project within the timeframe initially given to us. I would highly recommend the LoftCrafters without hesitation. Simply put, it was 'perfection.'”

-- PG
Laguna Niguel
August 2016

“I am beyond impressed with your crew. On the day of our job start they completed far more than expected. I was blown away at how hard they worked; they were like a machine, all day. But more importantly, they were so polite and friendly. I had so much anxiety going into this project, especially this morning when some furniture had to be moved that we thought was clear from the work area, but your crew handled it all so professionally. They explained that they wanted a wider berth to work to be sure nothing would get damaged, and they took care of moving some heavy items for me. They also removed the plantation shutters that we didn't even think about, and not a grumble about it! Your crew has totally put me at ease and I now have complete confidence that these guys are the best at what they do. You have some great guys working for you and we are really happy we decided to use LoftCrafters.”

-- JD
Rancho Santa Margarita
June 2016

“We are so happy to have found The LoftCrafters! From the design all the way through construction, they were fast, efficient, detailed, and thorough. We would gladly recommend them to friends and family.”

-- PM
Rancho Santa Margarita
May 2016

“We had a wonderful experience with The LoftCrafters. Everyone was very professional and hard-working. They made sure everything was done to our liking. We would highly recommend them.”

-- E & G
Ladera Ranch
January 2016

“We are extremely pleased with the quality and final results of our new loft and very impressed with The LoftCrafters. Everyone has been extremely professional - your sales team, planning team, and all of the trades. We are especially grateful for Juan’s management of the project. He’s been terrific - alert, conscientious, and completely reliable.”

-- I & J
Trabuco Canyon
September 2015

“I wanted to thank Ben, Juan, the engineers, and all the other workers and personnel involved in assisting with the completion of our loft - it’s a fun and dynamic addition to our place, and we very much appreciate everyone’s involvement and efforts. You have a wonderful team.”

-- LS
Aliso Viejo
September 2015

“The new loft is awesome. We started using it and started moving things back to their spots and it’s a great feeling to have our home back (now a little bit more of it with the loft). It was all worth it. Seeing our new chandelier crystals throwing sparkles of light on the coffered ceiling last night felt like icing on the cake.

Thank you for your attention to details and prompt response on questions, etc. We are happy. Like I told Moris yesterday, we would definitely recommend LoftCrafters to friends and family.”

-- DS
City of Orange
September 2015

“We appreciated the great communication and the daily clean-up efforts. Crews were timely and very professional.”

-- J & B
Azusa
August 2015

“Very impressed with the quality of work and how professional everyone was - built in a very timely manner too. Would recommend you to all of our friends! Thanks for everything!”

-- G & L
Corona
July 2015

“I would like to let you know how pleased we were with your professional employees, the craftsmanship of their work, and the positive interaction with every one of your employees who was involved in building our loft...With any successful company, the employees are it's biggest asset. I cannot say enough positive things about each and every one of your employees who worked at our house. We were fortunate to have Juan as our site foreman. He was very professional, kept us informed, and addressed every one of our concerns throughout the entire process.”

 Read Entire Letter >>

-- M & D
Rancho Santa Margarita
July 2015

“Juan was an amazing project supervisor. This was one part of a full renovation, and the crew was clean, courteous of our family, and patient with our children. Juan's care and kindness were above and beyond and made this experience so much smoother and happier than we expected. We have referred our neighbors and friends to you without hesitation.”

-- A & N
Aliso Viejo
July 2015

“Everyone who worked on the project was very skilled and professional. We liked how everything went according to schedule and the project was finished exactly on time. Juan was super accommodating with whatever we wanted and went out of his way to keep us updated on what was going on and make sure we were happy.”

-- CE
Aliso Viejo
July 2015

“All of your employees were excellent! They were always courteous and professional, especially while we had small children running about. Management was easily reached and followed up promptly. Our loft looks beautiful! Thank you.”

-- J & C
Dana Point
July 2015

“This is the very first time that I had work done to my house and had no worry at all. Everything went smoothly and perfectly from the start to the end. What a great experience!”

-- RW
Tustin
July 2015

“My wife and I could not be happier with our loft. TLC did not cut a single corner and the quality of work is untouchable. We know it is the employees that make a business, and we truly believe you have the best in the industry. Every employee we came in contact with was extremely courteous and professional. We thank you for an outstanding job.”

 Read Entire Letter >>

-- E & S
Aliso Viejo
June 2015

“Thank you for a great experience! Juan was an exceptional project manager.”

-- J & V
Aliso Viejo
June 2015

“We are very happy with the work that TLC did for us. They were competitive in their pricing, fast in completion, and very careful to protect the rest of our home. We value good communication, and they were consistent and respectful. All the employees were hardworking and courteous. Thank you for a job well done! We have already recommended TLC to friends.”

-- T & J
Newport Coast
June 2015

“LoftCrafters was very professional from start to finish. Our project manager, Juan, delivered on every promise made and maintained excellent communication throughout. If/when a problem arose, it was handled in the best way possible. We are extremely pleased with our loft.”

-- TS
Newport Coast
May 2015

“We just wanted to say how happy we were with the entire job. Everything exceeded our expectations and we are so happy with the final results. We wish we could just hire you guys for every contract job that we needed!

We are beyond thrilled with how our room addition turned out. From the initial consult to the final walk through, LoftCrafters was punctual, respectful, and professional. Juan, our job supervisor, was amazing. He went above and beyond to ensure that everything was completed to our liking. He was always in contact, even after hours, to let us know what to expect the next day. LoftCrafters was true to their timeline and completed the work in three weeks. We will be recommending them to anyone looking for quality room additions.”

-- T & M
Aliso Viejo
March 2015

“From start to finish...top notch! We love our new space. Ben, Mark, and crew made construction look easy. Clean, knowledgeable, and friendly. If I ever need to build in a high ceiling space again, you are my go to guys. Awesome!”

-- J & K
Ladera Ranch
February 2015

“We are enjoying the loft very much. You guys did a great job! It makes the house much cozier and we love having a place for the kids to play!”

-- CL
Costa Mesa
January 2015

“The project looks outstanding and we have been completely impressed with everyone you have sent out.”

-- J & R
Trabuco Canyon
December 2014

“We are extremely impressed with TLC and couldn't be any happier about our experience. Thank you again for a great job.”

-- S & E
Aliso Viejo
December 2014

“The LoftCrafters provided creative solutions for expanding our small space. They were flexible, responsive, and professional. They are customer-oriented and provided excellent value and quality. Ben was fantastic to work with!”

-- A & M
City of Orange
November 2014

“I want to thank you and your team for your professionalism and the timely completion of this project.”

-- KC
Rancho Santa Margarita
November 2014

“The loft came out fantastic; we were so impressed with the quality and professionalism of your team, especially Juan Carlos. Everyone was prompt, courteous, and you came in well under 3 weeks! We will be writing a very positive review on YELP. Please feel free to use us as a reference for anyone in the future!”

-- J & T
San Clemente
November 2014

“We love our loft and room addition. Your entire team was always professional and polite. The job was always as clean as it could be, we loved the zippered rooms to keep dust out of our non-workspaces, and everyone was always on time and did a great job.

We have continued to recommend LoftCrafters and have only positive things to share about the design and work performed. We love the space, our son loves his new room, and we are thrilled with the appearance of the family room. Working with all of you was an excellent choice and we always ask ourselves why we didn't do it sooner!

Thanks again for a job well done.”

-- J & S
Laguna Niguel
October 2014

“I just want to reiterate how happy we are with the new loft! Please thank everyone again for us. I would like to especially mention what a great Project Manager Juan is - we never had to guess about the status of our job. He is an excellent communicator and always kept us in the loop.

Every single person we came in contact with in our home was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Please forward this to the 'powers that be' within your company so they know how much I appreciate the fact that they have taken the time to select a team that made this such a positive experience.

I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone looking for a new loft.”

-- M & M
Aliso Viejo
October 2014

“We are so very happy with our new addition and grateful to your whole crew for all their hard work. We will be referring TLC to any friends thinking about doing an addition.

To the owners, Doug and Tom, we'd like you to know how awesome Mark is in sales - he's direct, informed, and thoughtful. Juan was outstanding as our on-site supervisor, always letting us know what to expect and quick to answer any questions we had. He is on the ball, smart, and kind. Also a standout is your electrician, Hander - he is such a hard worker, knowledgeable, and patient (when a client is not sure how high or low they want a light fixture hung, i.e., me.)

We were really impressed with The LoftCrafters. They are an extremely well-run company with wonderful people. Thanks so much for everything!”

-- K & V
Foothill Ranch
September 2014

“In a word, The LoftCrafters' customer service is outstanding. Since the loft conversion process began, Moris has come alongside us on several occasions to increase our understanding on the various aspects. He has patiently listened and stepped-in to answer questions and resolve any concerns.

One example of The LoftCrafters' efforts to extend superior customer service occurred this morning. My husband and I could not figure out how to lock our beautiful, new sliding glass doors. We emailed Moris, and he and Kelvin responded by coming to our service (once again)! Our saviors drove down to San Clemente and arrived at the door smiling and displaying the utmost in professional courtesy. Of course, there was nothing wrong with our doors. We simply did not know how to operate the locking mechanism (did not want to force things and possibly break the handle). Rather than explain it to us over the phone, they met with us face-to-face!

We cannot remember ever having received such a high level of customer service, by any organization. Although we are in an early stage in the loft conversion process, we can say with confidence that your organization is one of the best. The employees representing your company must have been chosen with great care.”

-- T & S
San Clemente
August 2014

“Thank you for everything! We could not be happier with the end result and you have all been such a pleasure to work with. Please give our name as a referral to anyone you'd like!”

-- G & A
Laguna Niguel
August 2014

“Dear LoftCrafters, thank you for our new loft! We love it, and it was a pleasure to work with Moris and Mark on the project. All of the contractors were courteous and professional.”

-- T & M
Huntington Beach
July 2014

“Amazing experience from start to finish. TLC came to the rescue as I made a mistake of not selecting TLC first. We had issues with the other vendor on permits. I wish I would have selected TLC in the beginning. No surprises, and the job was done before the committed finish date.”

-- BH
Rancho Santa Margarita
July 2014

“We love the additional space! You’re all very professional and I will recommend you anytime.”

-- S & G
Mission Viejo
July 2014

“We wanted to say thank you for our new loft. We love it!!! And we couldn’t be happier with your team’s work. Moris was awesome to work with as well. We had the girls’ third birthday party last weekend, and everyone was impressed and couldn’t believe you did it in such a short amount of time. Thanks again, and you can always use us as a reference and show our loft to prospective clients, as long as they don’t mind tripping over a few kid toys. Thanks.”

-- S & M
Mission Viejo
June 2014

“It has been such a pleasure working with you all. I will let you know as soon as everything is done so you can come out and take pictures...I would highly recommend your company to anyone. You guys are true professionals. Thanks for a wonderful experience!”

-- L & K
San Clemente
June 2014

“We’ve been putting off building a loft for many years because we were apprehensive about hiring someone we weren’t familiar with or hadn’t already used. I don’t know why we waited so long! We are very happy with our new space and so are our kids! Special thanks to all the guys, especially Moris, who would answer my texts even at 11 PM! He was outstanding!”

-- J & V
Laguna Niguel
June 2014

“Could not be happier – they delivered on everything promised.”

-- R & S
Laguna Niguel
June 2014

“TLC is a 'Nordstrom’s' of construction. Customer service was absolutely great, with every single person being professional, patient, and polite. The quality of workmanship was outstanding, from the first to the very last day. Absolutely awesome. Thank you so much for transforming our house.”

-- D & M
Foothill Ranch
June 2014

“The LoftCrafters has an excellent team working professionally and dependably. Job was beautifully done on time. Totally impressed!!”

-- R & L
Laguna Niguel
May 2014

“I don’t often write reviews, but when a company is THIS GOOD it is time to give credit where credit is due! LoftCrafters just completed our loft and I must say that the finished product exceeded all expectations! This is the most professional construction company that I have ever seen. They started exactly when they said they would every day and the personnel were all extremely professional. They cleaned up every day and the finished product is a beautiful loft that is now our new office. Ben, the site supervisor, was outstanding in every way - he kept us informed every step of the process. ACTUALLY, 5 STARS IS NOT HIGH ENOUGH, THEY DESERVE 10 STARS!”

-- J & A
Aliso Viejo
May 2014

“We’d like to say that your team did a FANTASTIC job! Ben was amazing to work with. We admire and appreciate his professionalism and patience with us throughout this project. THANK YOU!”

-- H & M
Tustin
May 2014

“We can’t thank you enough for all you have done. We are so pleased with our addition and you have been such a pleasure to work with.”

-- G & A
Mission Viejo
May 2014

“We just wanted to thank you and your staff for a 'job well done' on our recent room addition. Everyone involved was friendly, professional, and highly skilled. The estimated time of project completion that you gave us before the work began was spot on. We love the new look of our home. We will gladly recommend LoftCrafters to anyone looking to do a similar project. Again, thank you.”

-- S & H
Mission Viejo
April 2014

“We were very happy with our LoftCrafters experience. Everyone on the team was professional, helpful, and hard-working. I would recommend LoftCrafters to anyone! Thank you!”

-- E & P
San Clemente
April 2014

“A big thank you for a very pleasant and professional experience for a great job on time! Do not hesitate to use me as a reference at any time. Furthermore, I would have no hesitation showing future customers the quality of work that LoftCrafters produces.”

-- MS
San Clemente
March 2014

“The LoftCrafters were professional and timely. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to remodel. I appreciated their efforts in getting our family back into our home as soon as possible without compromising the quality of their work.”

-- BA
Irvine
February 2014

“We are so happy with our loft. LoftCrafters was very professional, very fast, with excellent workmanship, and all the workmen were very friendly and polite. Every day, they cleaned up after themselves, and our house was left very tidy. We use our loft every day, and it’s the best thing we have done. We would totally recommend The LoftCrafters to family and friends.”

-- D & A
Aliso Viejo
January 2014

“What a great experience...I can’t believe how it happened in less than 3 weeks!!”

-- BA
Newport Coast
December 2013

“TLC was amazing, catering to our every request. I would recommend them to anyone!”

-- C & K
Aliso Viejo
November 2013

“We are very pleased with the results and professionalism of The LoftCrafters.”

-- VE
Newport Coast
October 2013

“Moris was great to work with! We are very happy with how everything turned out!”

-- B & S
Portola Hills
October 2013

“From start of construction to project completion, all aspects of the project were carefully planned and documented. All I did was make payments and then smile when it was done. Excellent work with no hidden costs or pushing to sell extras.”

-- FC
Las Flores
October 2013

“Satisfied repeat customer. This is the second time I used TLC. They were consistently great in their service. They are very knowledgeable, neat, clean, and on schedule. Great crew and very accommodating during design and construction.”

-- EB
Rancho Santa Margarita
September 2013

“We were extremely satisfied with the service and timeline and professionalism of TLC. They are willing to work with their customers to provide exactly what you are looking for. Even after completing the project, TLC is helpful in attending to any and all final details above and beyond the project.”

-- P & C
Aliso Viejo
June 2013

“Great job, clean, professional, exceeded our expectations. Moris was great!”

-- M & T
Trabuco Canyon
May 2013

“Where do I begin? The LoftCrafters are the most amazing contractors I have ever had! Most contractors take well over the time that they anticipate, and the LoftCrafters finished ahead of schedule! Not only do they do such an incredible job, they cleaned up so well EVERY DAY! The loft and beautiful new ceiling that were made are jaw-dropping and look like they came as part of the home. The lighting is AMAZING! The ambiance is so romantic from the rope lighting. I absolutely LOVE it and am SO happy my husband talked me into it. We have a baby and I was worried about all the dust and mess, BUT the LoftCrafters handled that. They put plastic zipper doors everywhere so that we could get in and out everywhere easily while keeping it clean. We thank you, LoftCrafters, for being so wonderful. We can’t wait to have people over to enjoy our new home. :)”

-- SH
Coto de Caza
May 2013

“AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING! We cannot say enough good things about TLC! Doug, Tom, Moris, Juan, Nacho, and all the guys were great, polite, and friendly every time they were here (even with three daughters and a small dog!) Also, all our flyers were taken from the yard and shortly after we finished, our neighbors started their job!! We will recommend TLC to everyone we know who is considering a loft or remodel. Thanks, TLC!”

-- M & T
Trabuco Canyon
May 2013

“Our loft looks great. Excellent workmanship and they finished so quickly!”

-- D & A
Lake Forest
April 2013

“I could NOT be happier!!! TLC was amazing start to finish! Their bid beat almost everyone else I interviewed and their services were superior. They finished ahead of schedule, took impeccable care of my home, delivered a result that far exceeded my expectations, and made this experience incredible. Look no further!!”

-- AW
Aliso Viejo
March 2013

“TLC was professional, worked fast, and did a great job adding our new loft just the way we wanted.”

-- A & M
City of Orange
February 2013

“It was a pleasure working with everyone on the team. The work was done well and in a professional manner.”

-- K & L
Irvine
February 2013

“We wanted to thank the entire LoftCrafters team for the great work and customer service on our loft extension/room addition, from beginning to end. Everyone we dealt with was professional and nice to work with. Moris was especially helpful. He made sure to ask us how we wanted things done along the way and took care of all of the details. We really appreciated his attention to detail and his responsiveness to all of our questions. All of the guys who worked at the house were professional and cleaned up every day to minimize the disruption of the construction on our daily lives. We are enjoying our new room. Thank you!”

-- K & H
Irvine
January 2013

“The project came out looking better than we even expected. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, and understanding of our wants and needs. We are so happy to have our loft and with how the overall process went.”

-- T & R
Ladera Ranch
Decemeber 2012

“All the LoftCrafters employees were more than eager to do anything to make sure we, as the consumers, got what we desired. All the employees were not only very capable at their jobs but were courteous young men, which was greatly appreciated.”

-- JT
San Clemente
November 2012

“We are thrilled with our loft! From the very beginning, we were impressed. It is easy to sell this company.”

-- KC
Laguna Niguel
November 2012

“Beautiful work and on time.”

-- S & B
Aliso Viejo
November 2012

“Everyone at LoftCrafters, you are amazing! In a day when integrity is difficult to find, your firm exemplifies it. Thanks for the wonderful loft/office.”

-- D & K
Laguna Niguel
October 2012

“I was so happy with all of the workers: they were on time, clean, took pride in their work, etc. Moris was amazing. I can’t say enough about how nice it was to have him lead this project. He was polite, trustworthy, provided excellent customer service, was reliable, etc. I sure hope he is well paid! Keep him around – he is a rarity in your industry. I have done many projects at my house and have never dealt with a more pleasant person!”

-- CC
Foothill Ranch
October 2012

“I would use LoftCrafters again without giving it a second thought. The employees at every level were very courteous, knowledgeable, and reliable. Everyone was very accommodating when we had changes or requests throughout the project.”

-- HF
Mission Viejo
September 2012

“Very satisfied with workmanship. Finished job well ahead of schedule, and I rarely recommend a company but would gladly recommend LoftCrafters.”

-- KL
San Clemente
September 2012

“Very happy!! Crew was exceptional.”

-- MF
Aliso Viejo
September 2012

“This was our second loft addition with LoftCrafters, and we are as equally happy as with the first! It is nice to see a construction company that you can count on coming in on time, on budget, and with great work. Thanks!”

-- M & S
Coto de Caza
August 2012

“TLC is very organized, honest, and up-front. Their payment schedule is clear and straightforward, and the team is very easy to work with. I wish TLC did more than just lofts.”

-- KO
Tustin
July 2012

“TLC was fantastic – a 'class act' operation. Moris and his crew always arrived on time, did excellent work, and did everything that was needed. We are extremely happy and so glad you did the job for us. We’ve already recommended you to our neighbors.”

-- M & T
Foothill Ranch
June 2012

“Everything turned out great. We are very happy and settling in nicely. Thanks for a great team of skilled contractors. From beginning to end, every step was well done. The finish work is excellent.”

-- A & G
Laguna Niguel
May 2012

“We embarked on a major remodel of our home with many contractors involved, and LoftCrafters was by far the best contractor we have ever worked with. Every single employee was on time, worked hard all day, and left the house clean. Our foreman, Rene, was always available for questions (even after hours), and every need was addressed without question. The work was fantastic (even minor details that we noticed were fixed before we could point them out). LoftCrafters has set the bar high!”

-- S & J
Huntington Beach
May 2012

“Rene and all TLC employees were fantastic! Rene, Juan, and Kelvin were especially hardworking, customer-friendly and really went the extra mile! They were a pleasure to work with and made the process as enjoyable as it could be.”

-- G & G
Aliso Viejo
May 2012

“Thank you for the good work. It looks great!”

-- G & A
Laguna Niguel
May 2012

“TLC exceeded our expectations in every way. First, the loft turned out great. Everything constructed was of top quality and workmanship. Next, the workers were polite, clean, and worked hard through their day. Finally, the job was completed on time and didn't have any unexpected/hidden costs.”

-- DA
Aliso Viejo
April 2012

“The room addition looks great – we love it! Thank you!”

-- RN
Laguna Niguel
April 2012

“Wonderful job – thank you.”

-- C & D
Laguna Niguel
April 2012

“First off, your team did a phenomenal job. You probably don't need me to tell you that, but we were impressed with every aspect of the job. Moris was terrific. If you ever need a reference, we'd be happy to do it for you.”

-- B & B
Mission Viejo
March 2012

“It's been almost two weeks now since TLC finished the room addition to our house. I just wanted to say how happy I am with the work. I am so happy that we finally added the room, and I am happy that I chose TLC. You guys did a great job, and I have been going on and on to everyone about how great it is.”

-- BB
Irvine
February 2012

“The employees were genuinely helpful. Service was great and prompt. Everyone deserves a great loft like ours!”

-- B & S
San Clemente
January 2012

“We've been absolutely thrilled with the quality and service of TLC. Never before have I worked with a contractor and had zero complaints. I've never heard of anyone having this experience elsewhere. We love working with TLC and would love to work with them again!”

-- JW
Rancho Santa Margarita
January 2012

“Thank you for everything! We love the loft! You guys are awesome!”

-- K & S
Laguna Niguel
December 2011

“Our experience with everyone at TLC was amazing! The new space (media room) looks amazing and we are so happy with it. The entire project was accomplished in only eight working days! We got both quality and speed. We have two separate neighbors who both said that their loft spaces took six months to complete. They were blown away that our new space was completed so quickly and efficiently.

Rene did an incredible job directing the entire project. He was always available if we had any questions and he definitely over-delivered in all areas of building the loft. The entire crew did a great job in protecting and cleaning the other areas of our home.

We highly recommend the LoftCrafters and have been bragging to our neighbors about our beautiful new space!”

-- BC
Aliso Viejo
November 2011

“We would highly recommend your company and can’t say enough good things about your crew and the finished work. Every employee in your organization was a pleasure to work with. Our addition was completed early and far exceeded our expectations. You guys are amazing and we are so pleased with our new room.”

-- B & E
Placentia
October 2011

“I’m glad we decided to move forward, because otherwise this baby would have been born without a room of her own. We appreciated working with Tom, Doug, Ashley, and Moris. I would never recommend going through a remodel during the last trimester of pregnancy, but we felt we were in good hands with TLC. Thanks again.”

-- M & J
Irvine
September 2011

“My experience with LoftCrafters can only be described as excellent. My initial meetings with Doug and Tom gave me a feeling of confidence that LoftCrafters is an experienced and competent company. Now that the loft is completed, I would recommend LoftCrafters to anyone considering a loft addition. The work crew is well-organized and very efficient. The loft was completed in two weeks and one day, almost a week ahead of schedule. Special thanks to Moris, the project manager, who was always responsive to my requests. I am very happy I chose LoftCrafters.”

-- MD
City of Orange
August 2011

“Thank you again for doing such an amazing job on our room addition! I have communicated this to many of our friends and will continue to do so as your company impressed us in so many ways.”
 

-- M & A
Laguna Niguel
August 2011

“We've been in the custom residential design business since the '80s, and we were so impressed with the quality of workmanship, professionalism, a timeline that's efficient, and an amazingly affordable price. You have this down to a science and it works. We would recommend TLC to anyone!”
 

-- E & J
Laguna Niguel
July 2011

“Great experience from start to finish, good quality, and extremely reliable.”
 

-- M & S
Foothill Ranch
July 2011

“We cannot tell you how impressed we were with you as a business owner, your employees, and the finished product that we absolutely love every day. From day one, you were involved and available to answer any questions we had during construction and resolved them to our satisfaction.”

 Read Entire Letter >>

-- D & S
Huntington Beach
June 2011

“I have been in and around the construction industry all of my life, so I know that jobs that don't go well are almost always due to poor communication and/or lack of follow-through. I was blown away with your company's professionalism, communication, follow-through on commitments to the stated timeline, and the overall quality of the project. The stucco crew you brought in did an incredible job blending the texture to match the existing stucco. There are remodels that look like you put lipstick on a pig, and then there are remodels that look brand new. Your work looks brand new. Thanks again for a job well done from start to finish. I will highly recommend your company to anyone interested in a loft addition.”
 

-- CW
Rancho Santa Margarita
June 2011

“We are very pleased with the work, time to completion, politeness of employees, and most of all, the finished job. Well done!”
 

-- B & K
Aliso Viejo
May 2011

“Great work; very reasonable price.”
 

-- RM
Huntington Beach
May 2011

"Thank you very much for an excellent job...on schedule and within budget. Your architectural concept and design was exactly what we were looking for. The crew was very professional at all times and extremely talented. As with any project, time management is critical. Moris and Nacho are great leaders and demand precise attention to detail. We are extremely happy. Thank you!"

-- L & D
Trabuco Canyon
April 2011

"We would use LoftCrafters again if ever needed and would recommend them at any time. Our home is beautiful and we love the new space. Even our 'old' space is better with moulding and coffered ceilings.”
 

-- S & D
Aliso Viejo
April 2011

"I chose LoftCrafters because they have done many jobs in my area. I couldn’t have been happier with my choice. The speed, quality, and cleanliness of the job was amazing. The workers are obviously very skilled. Moris was there every step of the way organizing everything. I would highly recommend LoftCrafters. Thanks for a great job.”
 

-- SM
Mission Viejo
April 2011

"There was outstanding coordination throughout construction and excellent communication by the job foreman, Moris. Employees arrived on site almost exactly when they said they would. There was a thorough clean-up after each day's work."

-- TE
Rancho Santa Margarita
March 2011

"Thank you for a job well done. We are extremely pleased with our new spaces."

-- M & M
Ladera Ranch
March 2011

"LoftCrafters did a great job. They exceeded our expectations in timely completion of our loft project. We were very happy with everyone on the team."

-- MM
Aliso Viejo
March 2011

"Great work, great value, great company to do business with! Everyone was pleasant and helpful and the quality of work is fantastic!"

-- H & L
Aliso Viejo
March 2011

"Very professional designers, very open to ideas and custom work. Great crew, very clean, highly skilled."

-- EB
Laguna Niguel
March 2011

"We wish the LoftCrafters offered more services than just lofts. We'd hire them in a minute! They've been the best contractor we've ever worked with. We can't think of any issues that weren't resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. We recommend highly!"

-- H & J
Rancho Santa Margarita
March 2011

"I'm thrilled! The whole process was fascinating and impressive. This team works in total synchronization, resulting in highly efficient, great quality workmanship. At the same time, they were flexible enough to make minor plan adjustments, per my request, as we stayed connected through every stage of the process. Thanks to TLC for executing exactly as promised and ahead of the timetable! Would recommend TLC to everyone! Moris was great! He answered his phone every time I called. I didn't have to leave one voice message – amazing!"

-- CC
Irvine
February 2011

"The LoftCrafters were incredibly professional; excellent customer service and finished before the due date. This is truly a five-star company with extremely reasonable rates. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!!"

-- T & L
Portola Hills
February 2011

"The whole process was seamless and very well-orchestrated. All the workers seemed very motivated and responsible. My neighbors commented on how much the workers were 'actually working' and what a great clean-up they did at the end of each day. The workers were very kind and courteous. Several different guys jumped to help me get my two kids through the plastic and down the stairs. I could go on and on. We were extremely pleased with the whole process – including finishing almost a week early! Doug was instrumental in getting us signed up with LoftCrafters. He was very patient and handled all my issues and concerns with professionalism. Rene was great with communication and helping make sure things were done the way we wanted. Great job! Thanks!"

-- T & T
Dana Point
February 2011

"Thank you LoftCrafters for doing such a great job. We are really enjoying our new space. Please feel free to use us for a reference. We have only positive things to say about the experience and the quality of the work."

-- J & N
Aliso Viejo
January 2011

"I am extremely happy and satisfied with my experience with the LoftCrafters, from start to finish. I can't think of one negative thing to say. Rene took great care of us, but really everyone was awesome. The LoftCrafters is a very well-organized and efficient team."

-- C & S
Aliso Viejo
December 2010

"Excellent communication before, during, and as project was finished up! Everyone was so easy and pleasant to work with. Almost everyday, Rene would ask, 'Do you have any concerns or any more questions?' "

-- T & M
Irvine
December 2010

"Customer service was excellent. Rene was very helpful and eager to please. All employees were friendly. We were impressed that appointments were all kept as promised. Thank you very much!"

-- G & P
Huntington Beach
November 2010

"Very glad we went with LoftCrafters. Had problems from dual HOA; if we went with another contractor, the project would not have finished. Very fair pricing and exceptional builders. The clean-up was very thorough, and they protected the entire area. Be sure to go with an experienced company."

-- P & E
Irvine
November 2010

"Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with my new loft. You have a great crew. Rene is wonderful. He made himself always available to answer my questions. Good luck on your future jobs."

-- DC
Aliso Viejo
November 2010

"TLC has the reputation for doing great work on time, and that’s exactly what I got."

-- P & L
Mission Viejo
October 2010

"Many thanks for the excellent work your team has done. We love the new room and the bathroom is even better! Please convey our 'muchas gracias' to Tom."

-- B & S
Tustin
September 2010

"Extremely professional and respectful at all levels of the company – great clean-up at the end of each day, quality workmanship, accurate down to each detail, and finished ahead of schedule!"

-- A & S
Portola Hills
September 2010

"I wanted to write and express our extreme satisfaction and gratitude regarding the work you recently completed in our home within Foothill Ranch, CA. The addition of a new bedroom (loft area), modified/expanded bedroom, and the new office is absolutely exceptional. We are very happy! The quality, professionalism, commitment, honesty, cost, schedule, and process of your company and crew are beyond comparison. I cannot express enough the fabulous experience we had with the work you and your team performed. If anyone is considering a loft, bedroom, or any work to be performed by TLC, we highly recommend them as a company. Our experience can testify to this fact. We are always more than willing to be contacted as a reference at any time."

-- S & C
Foothill Ranch
August 2010

"First and foremost, I would like to thank you for a job well done. Your staff’s professionalism was not typical of most contractors. We love our new addition. Thanks!"

-- J & M
Aliso Viejo
August 2010

"Fantastic service and excellent work!  We highly recommend The LoftCrafters!!  Thank you!"

-- C & S
Laguna Niguel
August 2010

"Thanks again!  You guys were awesome!"

-- T & J
City of Orange
August 2010

"They exceeded my expectations…and I’m really picky! Great job, great workers, and the best part is that they cleaned up every night! Amazing job!"

-- SH
Laguna Niguel
July 2010

"Tom and Doug were pleasant. Rene was readily available to answer my questions. Moris was honest and upfront and very trustworthy. The workers were punctual and hard-working. Give everyone a raise!"

-- J & J
Dove Canyon
July 2010

"Best contractor experience I have ever had!  (And I have dealt with lots.)  Excellent workmanship, finished when promised, a clean worksite, and the entire team was very professional.  I am extremely impressed!  Highly recommend you guys!"

-- DC
Laguna Niguel
June 2010

"Never in my 25 years of homeownership and remodeling many, many, many homes, did I think I would have a contractor who makes me think to myself, 'Boy, they take better care of my belongings and items in the home than I do when performing any work in and around my home.' Your crew is so neat, tidy, and productive – especially Nacho, Juan, Rambo, and Moris. Good work to Moris and all the guys!"

-- JF
Dove Canyon
May 2010

"Thank you for everything. It looks like Moris and his crew did an incredible job! We appreciate all of your hard work and help!"

-- B & J
City of Orange
May 2010

"Doug, Tom, and Rene were so knowledgeable, kind, reliable, conscientious, and honest. Everything was done on time, everything was clean, and the house looks even more beautiful. You can’t even tell that the bonus room was an addition! They make it look like it was part of the original structure. I am very impressed with their values and their work! Without a doubt, use LoftCrafters! My parents custom built their house, so they know what to look for and what is good workmanship and quality! We were all very impressed with Doug, Tom, Rene, and their work. I would definitely recommend their services. They have an excellent reputation and this is why. Thanks, LoftCrafters!"

-- VG
Laguna Niguel
May 2010

"We are very pleased with our new loft! The children love their new playroom! Your crew was professional and polite...so important! We had a great experience and your work was quality and fast, without sacrificing top-notch service. When something arose, i.e. front door or siding/repaint, it was completed within a few days. We will be sure to pass along our recommendation to others in the future! Thanks again!"

-- S & A
Laguna Niguel
May 2010

"The LoftCrafters was a great company to deal with. They stand head and shoulders over any other contractors that we have dealt with in the past. The key to their great service was the example that was set by the owner of the company. He was very professional, and that professionalism was evident in each and every member of our construction team. The estimates were timely and very clear. Any changes were incorporated on a priority basis. The project manager was Moris. He was always available; phone calls were answered promptly. The project communication was excellent, no missed appointments, no long periods of time when no work was being done. The bottom line: this company provides quality service at a competitive price. We will call them first on any future construction needs."

-- G & P
Trabuco Canyon
April 2010

"The team at The LoftCrafters was very professional and exceeded our expectations."

-- D & P
Irvine
April 2010

"I am extremely happy with the job TLC has done for me. I only wish I did it sooner. The quality and timely manner in which the job was done is amazing. Thanks for everything."

-- C & M
Anaheim Hills
April 2010

"We had three weeks to get our home ready before we moved in.  LoftCrafters started earlier than expected and completed our bonus room in two weeks!!  (Much less than expected.)  They were very careful with the walls, new carpet, and our belongings.  We appreciate that.  They did a fantastic job!"

-- M & R
Trabuco Canyon
April 2010

"We couldn’t be more pleased with how the project worked out. The crew did an outstanding job! They were very professional and all the small things made a big difference, such as:

  1. they cleaned up extremely well each day;
  2. protection of floors, wood work, carpet, etc. was outstanding, and having the clean portable restroom was great;
  3. they finished early, no down time, etc.

Really, a job well done!"

-- M & D
Trabuco Canyon
March 2010

"From the very first phone call, The LoftCrafters was a pleasure to work with. They definitely under-promised and over-delivered. I worked for a very service-oriented company for 15 years and The LoftCrafters were exemplary in this area every day of the project. I was not nickel and dimed for every detail, which is much appreciated. Moris’ communication was excellent and every employee I encountered was professional and polite. We love our new loft and would highly recommend The LoftCrafters!"

-- K & J
Anaheim Hills
March 2010

"Your team is very clean and courteous and they all take great pride in their work. It has been a pleasure getting this project done."

-- M & J
San Clemente
March 2010

"The loft looks great – better than I ever imagined. Great job, and the crew was simply amazing."

-- S & L
Mission Viejo
March 2010

"Rarely do you find a company with this degree of professionalism and expertise. Everyone within the organization is an artist at what they do. Whoever heard of a contractor who gets a job done on time in days and not months? They are experts at what they do."

-- DW
Laguna Niguel
March 2010

"It has been a pleasure doing business with the LoftCrafters. We are very happy with the final result."

-- R & S
Brea
February 2010

"I would like to thank all of you, particularly Nacho and Moris, for your quality of service and responsiveness."

-- MM
City of Orange
February 2010

"It is rare to find such high standards and trustworthiness in the world of business today. The LoftCrafters have met and exceeded our expectations and did a wonderful job in adding our loft. The work was done on time, even though we had some problems with our association. The LoftCrafters took care of all the problems for us. We highly recommend The LoftCrafters to anybody!"

-- Y & M
Mission Viejo
February 2010

"Thank you all for the craftsmanship and professionalism."

-- S & D
Laguna Niguel
February 2010

"Thanks to all of the great employees at TLC for helping us achieve a project that we have been dreaming about for a long time. The execution of the loft addition was impeccable and we could not have expected any more from all involved."

-- R & M
Rancho Santa Margarita
January 2010

"It was a pleasure doing business with you!"

-- K & R
Rancho Santa Margarita
January 2010

"Thank you for a job well done!! Rene and his crew did an awesome job! We already have several neighbors requesting to see it!"

-- I & D
Newport Coast
January 2010

"We were extremely impressed with your company and staff. You truly made the process easy, and we will recommend you if we know anyone adding a loft. Thanks!"

-- H & G
Fullerton
January 2010

"I love my room addition, and it was done earlier than expected! You have nice workers."

-- VB
Rancho Santa Margarita
January 2010

"Just wanted to follow-up with you regarding our completed loft project and let you know that we are extremely happy and satisfied with TLC’s work! From the initial meeting with Tom and Doug through the end of construction, your team of employees was very professional, courteous, clean, helpful, and easy to work with! Thank you for doing a fabulous job and sticking to the time frame you originally provided us in our proposal! We really appreciate doing business with companies that deliver what they say they are going to provide in a timely manner. Thanks again for a job well done!"

-- D & G
Mission Viejo
January 2010

"Completed earlier than promised. Delivered as contracted."

-- MP
Huntington Beach
January 2010

"Best home improvement experience ever! Started on time and finished early. No hidden costs or charges for minor changes. Great on-site supervision. Cannot tell that this is an addition."

-- L & R
San Clemente
December 2009

 

"It has been a great experience working with you guys. Rene is the greatest. I was impressed by his professionalism and quick response. He managed the project very well, and definitely deserves a lot of appreciation from us. You guys are lucky to have someone like Rene on your crew. Without a doubt, I will highly recommend TLC."

-- EN
Aliso Viejo
December 2009

 

"TLC met or beat our expectations at every level."

-- N & L
Newport Coast
December 2009

 

"Thank you LoftCrafters for a fabulous loft.  I realize as an interior designer that my unusual design for the project had its challenges.  With us working together on the shape of the glass paneling, the finished addition looks modern and architecturally pleasing to the eye.  One could never tell that it was an added-on remodel.  From the start you spent ample time with me to discuss the flow of the lines and the challenging difficulties my drawings presented.  You went out of your way to make it happen, even though it presented hurdles to overcome.

During the process, your work crews were always pleasant, diligent, and, to my surprise, cleaned up every night.  My living space and furniture were protected with heavy plastic so that unavoidable dust was kept to a minimum.

The whole process was a pleasant and exciting experience, and I will recommend you in a heartbeat to any of my potential clients that might be interested in a loft addition.

Thank you again, LoftCrafters, and every one of your polite workmen on the job."

-- HH
Newport Coast
November 2009

 

"They live up to their promise of time, quality, and great over-the-top customer service."

-- S & E
Mission Viejo
November 2009

 

"Really an amazing, hard-working team! Moris, especially, has the skills of both customer service and hasn’t forgotten how to swing a hammer! Overall, we’ve had a lot of construction projects over the years, and we’ve been the happiest with The LoftCrafters – the people, service, and product! Thank you!"

-- M & S
Coto de Caza
November 2009

 

"A great job done right and on time."

-- P & E
Dana Point
November 2009

 

"Moris continually met his promised dates throughout the project. He and his crew were very reliable, considerate, and took care of the project 100%. I am in construction and am very impressed with him and his crew. Great job!"

-- J & K
Rancho Santa Margarita
November 2009

 

"Moris was very helpful. Throughout the project he would call me with updates and give suggestions on how to make our loft more functional. Doug was also very helpful and efficient in answering my emails and taking care of anything that needed to get done."

-- P & S
Rancho Santa Margarita
November 2009

 

"Moris did an outstanding job!  He was very responsive to any questions or concerns we had."

-- D & J
Tustin
November 2009

 

"Great job!  The coffer is great!  You can put a picture of it on your website if you like.  I won’t even charge you!"

-- D & K
Newport Coast
November 2009

 

"TLC has excellent office and field employees. You truly care about your work, integrity, and customers’ satisfaction. Thank you very much! Rene and Nacho were always extra helpful and caring. Great work!"

-- A & L
Aliso Viejo
October 2009

 

"Thank you for all the high-quality work that your company did on our home. We are very pleased with the way the bedroom addition turned out and will definitely recommend you guys to our friends. Your honesty, integrity, and thoroughness during the entire project were outstanding. Moris, in particular, was great to work with. Again, thank you for a job well done."

-- G & G
Tustin
September 2009

 

"We are very pleased with the results of our new loft and so are our friends. Thanks for a great job!"

-- T & D
Cerritos
September 2009

 

"I've done lots of remodeling and construction work. The LoftCrafters get an A+ rating. They are well-organized, clean, and professional. They may not be the cheapest, but the quality of work is well worth it."

-- MG
Dove Canyon
September 2009

 

"Outstanding service and quality from start to finish. Rene was superb; all of the crew provided an excellent quality of workmanship. Our home was left clean every day and our project was finished on time. Everyone went out of their way to provide us with feedback if/when changes were desired or required. We’d definitely hire The LoftCrafters again!"

-- S & D
San Clemente
September 2009

 

"I just want to thank everyone at The Loftcrafters for the wonderful job that you did. The loft is beautiful and your work was excellent and on time. I’ve even had other contractors (e.g., painters, flooring, etc.) comment on how impressive your workmanship is. It was a pleasure working with everyone from your company. I especially want to commend Moris for being so responsive, attentive to detail and easy to work with. We would work with your company again in a heartbeat and wish you provided other services so that we could do just that. Not only would I recommend your company to friends and neighbors, but I already have begun to do so."

-- R & T
Irvine
September 2009

 

"Working with The LoftCrafters has been a fantastic experience. Every employee and company representative answered all my questions and were easily accessible (in person, through email, phone, etc.). The level of professionalism was like no other contractor I have ever dealt with. Throughout the whole project, our home was protected and measures were taken so we could live virtually undisturbed. We loved the zipper walls – wish everyone was as clean and meticulous as TLC. I almost wish I could’ve had TLC come in after my other contractors so I wouldn’t be so disappointed with their lower standards. I can’t say enough on how pleased my husband and I are with TLC. We have already shown so many neighbors our loft and hope they call you. Thank you so much!"

-- M & G
Laguna Niguel
August 2009

 

"We were highly impressed with the efficiency of all your employees. The finished product is a work of art and a reflection of the fine work of your employees. But most of all, the employees are a reflection of the skills and managerial excellence of the owner."

-- R & R
Newport Coast
August 2009

 

"Many thanks to you and your staff for doing such a great job on our loft. We are so pleased with the finished project. It looks amazing! Rene was a pleasure to work with. Overall an excellent experience!"

-- K & T
Laguna Niguel
August 2009

 

"Your field employees were very clean and courteous. I was amazed at the speed in which they prepared the house and framed the loft – in only one day! I appreciated the updates from Moris; he was great."

-- B & C
Yorba Linda
August 2009

 

"All field employees were very courteous and respectful of our home.  Rene in particular went over and above to make sure we were happy and that everything was done right."

-- J & C
San Clemente
August 2009

 

"Moris was awesome and followed-through on everything.  He was very helpful and professional!  Doug was wonderful to work with too!  We highly recommend The LoftCrafters.  We are so happy with everything!"

-- J & S
Foothill Ranch
July 2009

 

"We should have done this a long time ago. Rene was great and so was Alex. They both went above and beyond. All employees were very polite."

-- D & K
Aliso Viejo
July 2009

 

"Everything looks great. Your team exceeded our expectations. Thanks again!"

-- D & T
Aliso Viejo
July 2009

 

"I will recommend The LoftCrafters to everyone – excellent service and product!"

-- M & J
Anaheim Hills
July 2009

 

"The level of work is outstanding! Thanks for a great job!"

-- JV
Huntington Beach
May 2009

 

"A timely, polite, and very professional organization!"

-- T & E
Laguna Niguel
May 2009

 

"Work was done well and was great quality."

-- KH
Lake Forest
May 2009

 

"It was nice working with all of you. We know we’ll really enjoy the addition."

-- D & M
Aliso Viejo
May 2009

 

"On behalf of our whole family, thank you so much for such a great job, professionalism, responsiveness, and follow-through! You have a great team and they were wonderful to work with. We’d be honored to be a reference for you in the future."

-- LZ
Coto de Caza
May 2009

 

"Rene was an excellent supervisor and project manager – very flexible and responded quickly."

-- RH
Dana Point
May 2009

 

"Rene was excellent. The whole crew was hard-working and diligent. I am very pleased with the workmanship and value. I would highly recommend LoftCrafters."

-- MG
Laguna Niguel
April 2009

 

"The loft looks great! We love it! Thanks!"

-- CC
Lake Forest
April 2009

 

"I have nothing but GOOD things to say about your company and the work you did. All of your employees were very professional and easy to have in my home. Moris was wonderful! I LOVE my new room."

-- SH
Foothill Ranch
April 2009

 

"The Loftcrafters’ timeliness was right on target. The impact of construction was negligible because of the care and cleanliness of their staff. The quality of their workmanship exceeded our expectations."

-- DB
San Clemente
April 2009

 

"The Loftcrafters, Inc. and their crew met all of the goals I had set for the remodeling of my house. They customized it to my wants and not theirs. I truly have the beautiful design I had envisioned all along. Thank you! "

-- VT
Aliso Viejo
March 2009

 

"Everyone at TLC was professional and courteous. The loft was completed on schedule and matches the rest of the house so well it looks like original construction."

-- SH
Las Flores
March 2009

"What a fabulous company to work with! I wish they did kitchens and baths; we’d hire them to do that too. Every individual in the company was friendly, professional, and knew what he/she was doing. I’m recommending them to my neighbors."

-- MS
Yorba Linda
February 2009

"Wonderful work! We love our new space. Very clean and quick process!"

-- S & D
Wagon Wheel Canyon
February 2009

"I love our new loft. The customer service was outstanding. The crew that worked on our loft was so nice, clean, organized, and wonderful to be around. Everyone at Loftcrafters was so amazing! Thank you, thank you! You really put the SERVICE back in 'Customer Service.' "

-- L & J
Aliso Viejo
February 2009

"The loft turned out exactly how we imagined it. You delivered all that you promised and then some! Your crew was awesome. Please feel free to use my name and number for anyone in our development and I will be sure to show the loft to a couple of neighbors who I think may be interested."

-- MG
Yorba Linda
February 2009

"Thanks for all of your help and a loft well done. We really enjoy the new views and the extra space."

-- A & I
Coto de Caza
January 2009

"We are so pleased with the work. Thanks so much for making this a painless process. I still can't believe we did this in the middle of all our babies, but it was a great experience."

-- MM
Mission Viejo
January 2009

"Thanks for your hard work on our behalf. We will heartily recommend The LoftCrafters to anyone!"

-- JH
Mission Viejo
January 2009

"The loft turned out great. It looks like part of the house. It makes the living room look cozy – something it was missing before. The guys were great and we appreciated how everything was covered and mess was kept to a minimum. Thanks!"

-- E & N
Laguna Niguel
January 2009

"To say the least, Loftcrafters exceeded my expectations. Prior to engaging their services, I had talked to 5 other contractors. Since my project was admittedly quite challenging, a few contractors didn’t even bother to call back. The office and field employees were the easiest bunch to work with, very courteous. The field crew ensured that the project site was clean when they were done every day. Minor issues were promptly resolved to my satisfaction. Overall, it was a pleasant experience."

-- JM
Aliso Viejo
January 2009

"We are very pleased with the work and we love the way it looks. All of the workers were wonderful. Moris, the drywaller, and the carpenter all did a great job."

-- MB
Foothill Ranch
January 2009

"You did a phenomenal job, especially finishing by Christmas. Rene was great! Thank you so much! We've been showing it off and telling everyone what a great experience we had with you guys. We'd do it again in a heart beat!"

-- SS
Aliso Viejo
December 2008

"Rene was awesome and it was refreshing working with you guys."

-- VW
Aliso Viejo
December 2008

"Thank you for everything. You guys were great and delivered as promised."

-- MT
Newport Coast
December 2008

"The project commenced on the promised date and was completed before the promised end date. In a world of cost and time overruns, TLC came in on budget and ahead of schedule."

-- VK
Irvine
December 2008

"The Loftcrafters provided excellent construction and quality and the job was completed ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them for any loft project."

-- EC
Newport Coast
November 2008

"Well done! We’re thrilled with the final product!"

-- S & J
Coto de Caza
November 2008

"We are very satisfied. TLC is a first class team of people. We would definitely be willing to be used as a reference."

-- N & T
Mission Viejo
November 2008

"We really appreciate the team’s great work and are looking forward to enjoying our new loft. Please pass on our thanks to Tom, Rene, and the team. I wouldn’t be surprised if one of our neighbors gives you a call in the near future!"

-- TS
Aliso Viejo
October 2008

"We appreciated the care in preparing for the work to be done. Very meticulous!"

-- JG
Aliso Viejo
October 2008

"We love, love, loved the service! Great customer service! All the folks were very professional. You guys did a great job!!! We would recommend you to all our friends."

-- L & J
Aliso Viejo
October 2008

"It has been a pleasure working with you guys. Moris was fantastic to work with and was very attentive to requests and demands we put on him. We have had quite a few companies work in our home over the years, and yours was the best. It is so refreshing now-a-days to work with people who are ethical and have integrity and really care about the customer. All your employees showed us respect, consideration, and the utmost care and attention to our needs to help us achieve a dream. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts."

-- C & M
Foothill Ranch
October 2008

"I’m a real estate agent who serves Orange County and am also the son of a fine home builder. I’ve seen, built, and sold my share of homes for over 20 years, and the LoftCrafters, Inc. is, without a doubt, a cut above the competition. What Doug, Tom, Moris, and the rest of the team brought to the table was superior service and craftsmanship, which are a rare commodity in this trade."

-- JB
Coto de Caza
September 2008

"We were impressed with the LoftCrafters’ professionalism. They finished the project on time and on budget. Our new room blends in perfectly. It looks like it was built that way."

-- S & C
Irvine
August 2008

"LoftCrafters, Inc. did an outstanding job. They put my trust back in contractors! Both office and field employees were easy to work with and were very helpful."

-- M & B
Laguna Niguel
August 2008

"Highly recommended! Tom and Doug were excellent to work with and to complete our job."

-- TL
City of Orange
July 2008

"Loftcrafters did an excellent job. They are very professional and completed the project on time. I highly recommend them. I love my new room!"

-- SC
Rancho Santa Margarita
July 2008

"Everyone was courteous and a pleasure to work with. Construction began and ended on time. The finished product looks like it was always a part of the home – it doesn’t look like an addition."

-- KT
Lake Forest
July 2008

"Let us take this opportunity to commend you all on a ‘job well done!’ We absolutely love our new loft – it’s beautiful!!…Everyone we worked with, from start to finish, was professional and friendly…TLC has been a pleasure to work with."

-- S & R
San Clemente
July 2008

"Work was professional, timely, and clean."

-- CV
Aliso Viejo
July 2008

"You took care of every aspect of the job and were professional, on time, and did quality work. You were willing to work with my requests."

-- K & J
Tustin
July 2008

"Thank you for your professionalism, accuracy of the design vs. the final product, and timely work."

-- GM
Mission Viejo
June 2008

"From start to finish we were completely satisfied. They were very professional and set realistic expectations, and above all finished early! There were no hidden fees and it cost exactly what they said it would."

-- T & M
Rancho Santa Margarita
June 2008

"Your entire crew did a fantastic job, just as you said they would."

-- B & L
Coto de Caza
June 2008

"A great experience!"

-- G & L
Laguna Niguel
June 2008

"Job well done! We are very happy with Loftcrafters. We never had to call and get updates on our project. Daily updates were standard. This is how contractors/businesses need to operate: prompt daily arrivals and completion on time."

-- N & M
Laguna Niguel
April 2008

"Thank you for great customer service AND for completing our project so far ahead of schedule! We love our new space! It was a pleasure to work with everyone on your staff."

-- K & K
Anaheim Hills
April 2008

"Thank you so much for your excellence. We are so happy with the work, and the process was enjoyable – great crew. Thanks again!"

-- J & M
Laguna Niguel
April 2008

"The TLC team has excellent skills in all trades they performed to create our large loft. I was impressed by their organization and adherence to schedule. What a pleasure as we launched into our remodel. Thanks a million."

-- C & D
Portola Hills
April 2008

"You guys are the best! Very professional; quality work at a good price. It’s like I have a new house. Thanks!"

-- R & I
Foothill Ranch
March 2008

More Testimonials >>