TLC | The LoftCrafters, Inc. -Custom-crafted loft room additions, home addition, and family room addition plans 949.456.1234
Aliso Viejo Office and Loft Addition Gallery

Aliso Viejo

“Thanks for a wonderful new loft and loft conversion in such a timely manner. The quality of the work performed was excellent and the workers were professional and courteous.”

-- LJ
Aliso Viejo
August 2017

“I'm thankful to the entire crew – from the leadership of Ben and Moris to all those who contributed to build our loft addition, I am truly grateful. The workmanship and ethics are commendable. Adriana, thanks so much for all your organizational skills and honesty concerning our home project. During construction, I kept telling my neighbors how TLC handles everything so well. On behalf of my family, I kindly extend our appreciation to everyone.”

-- PD
Aliso Viejo
July 2017

“The construction workers were professional not only in their ability, but also in their attitudes. I appreciated that.”

-- TG
Aliso Viejo
April 2017

“I wanted to thank Ben, Juan, the engineers, and all the other workers and personnel involved in assisting with the completion of our loft - it’s a fun and dynamic addition to our place, and we very much appreciate everyone’s involvement and efforts. You have a wonderful team.”

-- LS
Aliso Viejo
September 2015

“Juan was an amazing project supervisor. This was one part of a full renovation, and the crew was clean, courteous of our family, and patient with our children. Juan's care and kindness were above and beyond and made this experience so much smoother and happier than we expected. We have referred our neighbors and friends to you without hesitation.”

-- A & N
Aliso Viejo
July 2015

“Everyone who worked on the project was very skilled and professional. We liked how everything went according to schedule and the project was finished exactly on time. Juan was super accommodating with whatever we wanted and went out of his way to keep us updated on what was going on and make sure we were happy.”

-- CE
Aliso Viejo
July 2015

“My wife and I could not be happier with our loft. TLC did not cut a single corner and the quality of work is untouchable. We know it is the employees that make a business, and we truly believe you have the best in the industry. Every employee we came in contact with was extremely courteous and professional. We thank you for an outstanding job.”

 Read Entire Letter >>

-- E & S
Aliso Viejo
June 2015

“Thank you for a great experience! Juan was an exceptional project manager.”

-- J & V
Aliso Viejo
June 2015

“We just wanted to say how happy we were with the entire job. Everything exceeded our expectations and we are so happy with the final results. We wish we could just hire you guys for every contract job that we needed!

We are beyond thrilled with how our room addition turned out. From the initial consult to the final walk through, LoftCrafters was punctual, respectful, and professional. Juan, our job supervisor, was amazing. He went above and beyond to ensure that everything was completed to our liking. He was always in contact, even after hours, to let us know what to expect the next day. LoftCrafters was true to their timeline and completed the work in three weeks. We will be recommending them to anyone looking for quality room additions.”

-- T & M
Aliso Viejo
March 2015

“We are extremely impressed with TLC and couldn't be any happier about our experience. Thank you again for a great job.”

-- S & E
Aliso Viejo
December 2014

“I just want to reiterate how happy we are with the new loft! Please thank everyone again for us. I would like to especially mention what a great Project Manager Juan is - we never had to guess about the status of our job. He is an excellent communicator and always kept us in the loop.

Every single person we came in contact with in our home was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Please forward this to the 'powers that be' within your company so they know how much I appreciate the fact that they have taken the time to select a team that made this such a positive experience.

I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone looking for a new loft.”

-- M & M
Aliso Viejo
October 2014

“I don’t often write reviews, but when a company is THIS GOOD it is time to give credit where credit is due! LoftCrafters just completed our loft and I must say that the finished product exceeded all expectations! This is the most professional construction company that I have ever seen. They started exactly when they said they would every day and the personnel were all extremely professional. They cleaned up every day and the finished product is a beautiful loft that is now our new office. Ben, the site supervisor, was outstanding in every way - he kept us informed every step of the process. ACTUALLY, 5 STARS IS NOT HIGH ENOUGH, THEY DESERVE 10 STARS!”

-- J & A
Aliso Viejo
May 2014

“We are so happy with our loft. LoftCrafters was very professional, very fast, with excellent workmanship, and all the workmen were very friendly and polite. Every day, they cleaned up after themselves, and our house was left very tidy. We use our loft every day, and it’s the best thing we have done. We would totally recommend The LoftCrafters to family and friends.”

-- D & A
Aliso Viejo
January 2014

“TLC was amazing, catering to our every request. I would recommend them to anyone!”

-- C & K
Aliso Viejo
November 2013

“We were extremely satisfied with the service and timeline and professionalism of TLC. They are willing to work with their customers to provide exactly what you are looking for. Even after completing the project, TLC is helpful in attending to any and all final details above and beyond the project.”

-- P & C
Aliso Viejo
June 2013

“I could NOT be happier!!! TLC was amazing start to finish! Their bid beat almost everyone else I interviewed and their services were superior. They finished ahead of schedule, took impeccable care of my home, delivered a result that far exceeded my expectations, and made this experience incredible. Look no further!!”

-- AW
Aliso Viejo
March 2013

“Beautiful work and on time.”

-- S & B
Aliso Viejo
November 2012

“Very happy!! Crew was exceptional.”

-- MF
Aliso Viejo
September 2012

“Rene and all TLC employees were fantastic! Rene, Juan, and Kelvin were especially hardworking, customer-friendly and really went the extra mile! They were a pleasure to work with and made the process as enjoyable as it could be.”

-- G & G
Aliso Viejo
May 2012

“TLC exceeded our expectations in every way. First, the loft turned out great. Everything constructed was of top quality and workmanship. Next, the workers were polite, clean, and worked hard through their day. Finally, the job was completed on time and didn't have any unexpected/hidden costs.”

-- DA
Aliso Viejo
April 2012

“Our experience with everyone at TLC was amazing! The new space (media room) looks amazing and we are so happy with it. The entire project was accomplished in only eight working days! We got both quality and speed. We have two separate neighbors who both said that their loft spaces took six months to complete. They were blown away that our new space was completed so quickly and efficiently.

Rene did an incredible job directing the entire project. He was always available if we had any questions and he definitely over-delivered in all areas of building the loft. The entire crew did a great job in protecting and cleaning the other areas of our home.

We highly recommend the LoftCrafters and have been bragging to our neighbors about our beautiful new space!”

-- BC
Aliso Viejo
November 2011

“We are very pleased with the work, time to completion, politeness of employees, and most of all, the finished job. Well done!”
 

-- B & K
Aliso Viejo
May 2011

"We would use LoftCrafters again if ever needed and would recommend them at any time. Our home is beautiful and we love the new space. Even our 'old' space is better with moulding and coffered ceilings.”
 

-- S & D
Aliso Viejo
April 2011

"LoftCrafters did a great job. They exceeded our expectations in timely completion of our loft project. We were very happy with everyone on the team."

-- MM
Aliso Viejo
March 2011

"Great work, great value, great company to do business with! Everyone was pleasant and helpful and the quality of work is fantastic!"

-- H & L
Aliso Viejo
March 2011

"Thank you LoftCrafters for doing such a great job. We are really enjoying our new space. Please feel free to use us for a reference. We have only positive things to say about the experience and the quality of the work."

-- J & N
Aliso Viejo
January 2011

"I am extremely happy and satisfied with my experience with the LoftCrafters, from start to finish. I can't think of one negative thing to say. Rene took great care of us, but really everyone was awesome. The LoftCrafters is a very well-organized and efficient team."

-- C & S
Aliso Viejo
December 2010

"Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with my new loft. You have a great crew. Rene is wonderful. He made himself always available to answer my questions. Good luck on your future jobs."

-- DC
Aliso Viejo
November 2010

"First and foremost, I would like to thank you for a job well done. Your staff’s professionalism was not typical of most contractors. We love our new addition. Thanks!"

-- J & M
Aliso Viejo
August 2010

"It has been a great experience working with you guys. Rene is the greatest. I was impressed by his professionalism and quick response. He managed the project very well, and definitely deserves a lot of appreciation from us. You guys are lucky to have someone like Rene on your crew. Without a doubt, I will highly recommend TLC."

-- EN
Aliso Viejo
December 2009

 

"TLC has excellent office and field employees. You truly care about your work, integrity, and customers’ satisfaction. Thank you very much! Rene and Nacho were always extra helpful and caring. Great work!"

-- A & L
Aliso Viejo
October 2009

 

"We should have done this a long time ago. Rene was great and so was Alex. They both went above and beyond. All employees were very polite."

-- D & K
Aliso Viejo
July 2009

 

"Everything looks great. Your team exceeded our expectations. Thanks again!"

-- D & T
Aliso Viejo
July 2009

 

"It was nice working with all of you. We know we’ll really enjoy the addition."

-- D & M
Aliso Viejo
May 2009

 

"The Loftcrafters, Inc. and their crew met all of the goals I had set for the remodeling of my house. They customized it to my wants and not theirs. I truly have the beautiful design I had envisioned all along. Thank you! "

-- VT
Aliso Viejo
March 2009

 

"I love our new loft. The customer service was outstanding. The crew that worked on our loft was so nice, clean, organized, and wonderful to be around. Everyone at Loftcrafters was so amazing! Thank you, thank you! You really put the SERVICE back in 'Customer Service.' "

-- L & J
Aliso Viejo
February 2009

"To say the least, Loftcrafters exceeded my expectations. Prior to engaging their services, I had talked to 5 other contractors. Since my project was admittedly quite challenging, a few contractors didn’t even bother to call back. The office and field employees were the easiest bunch to work with, very courteous. The field crew ensured that the project site was clean when they were done every day. Minor issues were promptly resolved to my satisfaction. Overall, it was a pleasant experience."

-- JM
Aliso Viejo
January 2009

"You did a phenomenal job, especially finishing by Christmas. Rene was great! Thank you so much! We've been showing it off and telling everyone what a great experience we had with you guys. We'd do it again in a heart beat!"

-- SS
Aliso Viejo
December 2008

"Rene was awesome and it was refreshing working with you guys."

-- VW
Aliso Viejo
December 2008

"We really appreciate the team’s great work and are looking forward to enjoying our new loft. Please pass on our thanks to Tom, Rene, and the team. I wouldn’t be surprised if one of our neighbors gives you a call in the near future!"

-- TS
Aliso Viejo
October 2008

"We appreciated the care in preparing for the work to be done. Very meticulous!"

-- JG
Aliso Viejo
October 2008

"We love, love, loved the service! Great customer service! All the folks were very professional. You guys did a great job!!! We would recommend you to all our friends."

-- L & J
Aliso Viejo
October 2008

"Work was professional, timely, and clean."

-- CV
Aliso Viejo
July 2008

"Great work! Great employees! Project finished ahead of schedule, even when we added extras."

-- C & J
Aliso Viejo
October 2007

"We are very pleased with the loft addition in our home. The quality and efficiency of the work exceeded our expectations."

-- J & J
Aliso Viejo
September 2007

"Everything was done and left at the end of the day as if TLC was working on their own property, not just a work site. Thanks a lot and super job!!"

-- J & S
Aliso Viejo
April 2007

"Great job! Our expectations were surprisingly exceeded!"

-- C & L
Aliso Viejo
April 2007

"We were pleased with the speed and quality in which our loft was built."

-- L & B
Aliso Viejo
February 2007

"Very responsive and accommodating staff!"

-- S & M
Aliso Viejo
January 2007

"Everyone at TLC was responsive and very helpful. We are very happy with our loft and feel it was a great value addition to our home."

-- M & J
Aliso Viejo
January 2007

"The job was completed in a very professional manner. The workers were courteous and careful of our property."

-- D & V
Aliso Viejo
October 2006

"Very professional and informative from getting a quote to completion of job. We would highly recommend you to anyone considering a loft."

-- R & K
Aliso Viejo
July 2006

"The most professional, quickest contractor we've ever hired. I don't think anyone can do better. Can't say enough. Thanks TLC!"

-- M & L
Aliso Viejo
July 2006

"Thank you so much for your company's wonderful work on our new room. You were a pleasure to work with. You made everything so easy."

-- WL
Aliso Viejo
June 2006

"Great value, great price, great people, and timely."

-- SL
Aliso Viejo
May 2006

"A very professional company that followed-through on the loft they promised!"

-- M & D
Aliso Viejo
May 2006

"Your entire staff was outstanding. I would recommend The LoftCrafters anytime."

-- C & S
Aliso Viejo
April 2006

"Thank you for everything. We love the room and the way the downstairs looks."

-- N & C
Aliso Viejo
January 2006

"Thank you to Dave, Tom, Rene, and James. Every team member was respectful and the attention to detail, along with quick work, was a very pleasant surprise. If you need an addition to your home, stop looking. You have found the best in TLC."

-- E & J
Aliso Viejo
December 2005

"Loftcrafters surpassed all other contractors I've used before. Awesome!!!"

-- EA
Aliso Viejo
December 2005

"We were extremely impressed with the excellent quality of work and professionalism of all employees, as well as the organization of the entire project. We would recommend Loftcrafters, Inc. over and over again!"

-- S & J
Aliso Viejo
November 2005

"I was really impressed with how quickly and professionally all of the employees worked. Our loft was started and finished on time. We went on vacation and were pleased to come back and have our loft finished. I would highly recommend them."

-- JT
Aliso Viejo
October 2005

"Loftcrafters was quick and efficient in the creation of our loft, from the permit process to working with our city's Homeowners Associations to the build-out and final inspection. We were very impressed with the workmanship, professionalism, and urgency of their employees to complete the job. I would recommend to anyone wanting to build a loft: look to Loftcrafters first!"

-- R & M
Aliso Viejo
April 2005

"...I appreciate the guys' hard work and their diligence, especially since I spent five years as a consultant thinking about solutions to clients' issues. Everyone who has come into our home has been pleasant. What a tribute to your company!"

-- CA
Aliso Viejo
January 2005

"Thank you so much for the wonderful work that your company did. Sandi and I have certainly been impressed by the work and the professionalism. The job site was always cared for and neat. The crew members were very good and diligent. We have no reservations on recommending you to anyone."

-- DL
Aliso Viejo
November 2004